Dear Patients! From March 28 to April 5, our phlebology center "MIFC" is operating normally!

Fedorov Dmitry Anatolyevich

Leading specialist of the phlebology center "MIFTS". Cardiovascular surgeon, endovascular surgeon, aesthetic phlebologist, doctor expert in ultrasound diagnosis of lower extremity veins, candidate of medical sciences.

Contents:

  1. Professional activity
  2. Scientific activity
  3. Certificates and inventions
  4. Methods for the treatment of varicose veins used by Dr. Fedorov D.A.
  5. Reviews of patients about the phlebologist Fedorov D.A.

Professional activity

  • Fedorov Dmitry Anatolevich, 1969 b. graduated from the Moscow Medical Academy. THEM. Sechenov in 1993. After that, in 1994 he graduated from the clinical internship in cardiovascular surgery, and in 1996 he graduated from clinical residency majoring in surgery.
  • After graduating from the MMA. THEM. Sechenova worked in the department of general surgery of the Russian Scientific Center for Surgery named after academician B.V. Petrovsky until 2003 year.
  • Since 2003. I went to work in the "Medical institution on the problems of phlebology" (Moscow), where the main field of activity was the treatment of varicose veins of the lower extremities.
  • In 2004 year he co-authored the invention on the topic "Method of treatment of varicose veins of the lower limbs", which was obtained "Patent for invention No. 2264176, registered in the State Register of Inventions of the Russian Federation 20 November 2005."
  • Since 2015 he has been working as a leading phlebologist in the clinic "Niarmedik-Obninsk".
  • Since January, 2018 of the year has been a leading surgeon-phlebologist at the Medical Innovative Phlebological Center.

He is consulted by the leading phlebologist "MIFTS", a cardiovascular surgeon, an ultrasound doctor, MD Fedorov D.A.

He is consulted by the leading phlebologist "MIFTS", a cardiovascular surgeon, an ultrasound doctor, MD Fedorov D.A.

Scientific activity

Dmitry Anatolyevich Fedorov is the author of 50 scientific works on various topics of general and vascular surgery. Among them are articles on the treatment of oncological diseases of the abdominal cavity, various operations using laparoscopic techniques. Much attention is paid to such scientific and practical aspects of modern surgery as the treatment of hernias (herniology) and varicose veins of the lower extremities (phlebology). Actively participated in the creation and promotion of the "Professional Society of Russian Herniology Surgeons".

In 2002 on the basis of the Russian Scientific Center of Surgery of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences. B.V. Petrovsky defended his thesis.

D.A. Fedorov actively participated in the phlebological conferences of the “Association of Phlebologists of Russia” (AFR), made presentations at the VI conference of the Association of Phlebologists of Russia 2006, the Anniversary Conference in Tyumen 2014, “Man and Medicine - Ural 2014” on the topic of laser technologies in the treatment of varicose veins. He participated in the conferences of PRA 2008, 2012, 2014 - 2019gg.

Reported by Ph.D. Fedorov D.A. (Moscow)

At the next conference, Ph.D. Fedorov D.A.

In 2009, Mr .. passed training on the development of laser techniques in surgery, including. and phlebology, after which he began to actively use the technique of EVLK (endovasal laser coagulation) in the daily treatment of patients with venous disease.

In 2015. I studied at the Higher Professional Education University "Russian National Research Medical University. NI Pirogova "specialty" Ultrasonic diagnostics ".

Repeatedly increased his scientific and practical level by passing courses of improvement of doctors on various, including phlebological subjects in 2006, 2011, 2014 - 2017gg:

From 2006 to 2012 D.A.Fedorov taught in the post of associate professor at the Department of the FPPU of the First Moscow State Medical University. I.M. Sechenov. From 2012 to 2017 read a series of lectures on phlebology at the Federal State Institution "State Scientific Center of Laser Medicine of FMBA of Russia".

Certificates

2992
3030
3131
3333
3434
3535
3737
3939
4040
4141
img6
img19
img24
7
99
1010
1111
1212
1313
1414
1515
1616
1717
1818
1919
2020
2222
2323
2424
2525
2626
2727
2828

Patent for a method of treating varicose veins

Patent for the invention of Fedorov D.A.

Patent for the invention of Dr. Fedorov D.A.

The methods of treatment used by Dr. Fedorov D.A.

Dmitry Anatolyevich performs treatment for varicose veins using the RFA and EVLK techniques:

  • endovenous laser coagulation (EVLK)
  • radiofrequency ablation of Closure FAST (RFA).
  • In everyday practice, he uses all the latest methods of sclerotherapy: microsclerotherapy, ozonosclerotherapy, microthermocoagulation and microfamily Foam-Form sclerotherapy.

Dr. Fedorov D.A. holds a session of sclerotherapy of the lower extremities

Dr. Fedorov D.A. holds a session of sclerotherapy of the lower extremities

Surgeon-phlebologist Fedorov D.A. in the clinic "MIFTS" performs all types of surgical interventions for varicose veins of the lower extremities, both outpatient and in the hospital on the same day: crossectomy, miniflebectomy, microflebectomy, combined phlebectomy.

Reviews of patients about the phlebologist Fedorov D.A.

Patient review of treatment at our center by the surgeon-phlebologist Fedorov Dmitry Anatolyevich

Troubles Tatyana Nikolaevna, Obninsk. 04.10.2019

Patient review of treatment at our center by the surgeon-phlebologist Fedorov Dmitry Anatolyevich

My grateful review about Dr. Phlebologist Fedorov Dmitry Anatolyevich.

I first met him in June 2010. At that time I was 57 years old. I have developed varicose veins on my legs since 30 years, and by this age I was already actively seeking the help of a phlebologist. A friend helped me, advised me to contact the Moscow clinic for phlebology problems, on Vasilisa Kozhina Street. The first examination was conducted by Dmitry Anatolyevich, said that he could offer an outpatient operation and soon performed complex surgical operations requiring accuracy.

This was followed by careful maintenance and correction during the 6 months, with strict implementation of recommendations. The treatment was not tolerated. The difficulties were different: the 2010 summer was very hot, there was smoke from forest fires in the cities, interruptions in the movement of electric trains, but all this was blocked by gratitude to the doctor for my “light” legs.

My disease is chronic. Time passed, I felt the need to see a doctor again and was about to call the Moscow clinic when I found out that a phlebologist was working at Kolomenskaya, in the MIFC clinic, and that was Dmitry Anatolyevich Fedorov. What a joy! THIS IS MY DOCTOR!

So in April 2017 of the year I met with Dmitry Anatolyevich for the second time, with his big skillful hands. This time he had me undergo laser surgery on both legs. The operation is tolerated very easily. After leaving the operating room, you can continue to engage in your normal life. And these are not words of advertising. This is the doctor’s possession of modern, high-tech treatment methods. I especially want to note that Dmitry Anatolyevich generously shares his professional knowledge, both of my operations were attended by doctors to whom he shared his experience.

Dear Dmitry Anatolyevich, I sincerely thank you for the health of my legs, for your high professionalism. Troubles Tatyana Nikolaevna, Obninsk. 04.10.2019

Patient review about surgeon phlebologist Fedorov Dmitry Anatolyevich

Latynov Victor Leonidovich, Moscow. 31.10.2019

Patient review about surgeon phlebologist Fedorov Dmitry Anatolyevich

With thanks to Fedorov Dmitry Anatolyevich!

My name is Latynov Victor Leonidovich, 59 years. Varicose veins on both legs became noticeable from the 2005-2006 years. I could not immediately deal with this problem, there were many trips to work. Over time, I realized that pulling further is no longer worth it. At 2016, I wanted to go for an operation in an open way - a phlebectomy, but found out that in my case it would take a very long time to recover, and refused the operation.

In the fall, 2018, turning to the phlebology clinic, found out about the possibility of laser treatment. He consulted at a reception with a phlebologist - Dmitry Anatolyevich Fedorov.

2 February 2019 Dmitry Anatolievich performed an operation on endovasal laser coagulation on both legs. The condition of the veins, especially on the right leg, was difficult and the operation lasted longer than planned. I expected that it would be painful, but, fortunately, the expectations were not confirmed, thanks to the doctor! Honestly, I did not expect that right after the operation I would get home without any problems. I would like to note the professionalism of the doctor and nurses, very comfortable conditions for the operation. The medical equipment used is very impressive.

After the operation, sclerotherapy sessions were held until the beginning of May. After their completion, a control inspection was scheduled for the fall of 2019. From the end of spring to mid-autumn, the condition of the legs changed dramatically for the better: the veins disappeared, swelling passed. At the follow-up examination and ultrasound examination in late October, Dmitry Anatolyevich noted that there were no varicose veins and that a normal and full-fledged lifestyle could be maintained. The doctor also recalled the need for preventive measures and follow-up examinations 1 once every 1,5-3 of the year.

I thought that my case would require a longer treatment. I will readily recommend laser treatment with D.A. Fedorova. Many thanks to Dmitry Anatolyevich, nurses and medical staff who worked with me. Latynov V.L., Moscow, 31.10.2019

Patient review about surgeon phlebologist Fedorov Dmitry Anatolyevich

Family Pivnenko E.A. and Honest G.N., Moscow, 25.11.2019.

Review of the phlebologist Fedorov Dmitry Anatolyevich

I was treated by D.A. Fedorov in the 2011 year at the age of the 54 year. Due to heredity and intense volleyball, he had significant varicose veins on his left leg. He was successfully operated by the EVLK method on his left leg, on a large saphenous vein and was observed 2 of the year.

Because I did not intend to and did not intend to quit volleyball, but the years go by (now I have 62) - I checked with Dmitry Anatolyevich at 2019 and received a recommendation for large saphenous vein on the right leg and varicose inflow on the left leg on EVLK. The operations were successful and soon I begin to recover (play).

Members of my family: my son Mikhail (36 years) was also operated on by Dmitry Anatolyevich in the 2019 year (EVLK of both legs) and now feels great; my wife Honest Galina was also operated on by Dmitry Anatolyevich in the 2019 year (EVLK of the right leg) and praises him very much for this.

We express our heartfelt gratitude from our family to the excellent competent phlebologist D.A. Fedorov and we wish him creative success, writing and defending a doctoral dissertation and good health for this! Family Pivnenko E.A. and Honest G.N., Moscow, 25.11.2019.

Федоров Дмитрий Анатольевич

Федоров Дмитрий Анатольевич

Ведущий специалист Инновационного центра флебологии "МИФЦ". Середечно-сосудистый хирург, эндоваскулярный хирург, эстетический флеболог, врач-эксперт по ультразвуковой диагностике вен нижних конечностей, кандидат медицинских наук.

Содержание:

  1. Профессиональная деятельность
  2. Научная деятельность
  3. Сертификаты и изобретения
  4. Методы лечения варикоза, используемые доктором Федоровым Д.А.
  5. Отзывы пациентов о флебологе Федорове Д.А.

Профессиональная деятельность

 

  • Федоров Дмитрий Анатольевич, 1969 г.р. закончил Московскую медицинскую Академию им. И.М. Сеченова в 1993 г. После этого в 1994 г. окончил клиническую интернатуру по специальности сердечно-сосудистая хирургия, и в 1996 г. окончил клиническую ординатуру по специальности хирургия.
  • После окончания ММА им. И.М. Сеченова работал в отделении общей хирургии Российского научного центра хирургии имени академика Б.В. Петровского до 2003 года.
  • С 2003 г. Перешел на работу в «Медицинское учреждение по проблемам флебологии» (г. Москва), где основной сферой деятельности стало лечение варикозного расширения вен нижних конечностей.
  • В 2004 году стал соавтором изобретения по теме «Способ лечения варикозного расширения вен нижних конечностей», на что был получен «Патент на изобретение №2264176, зарегистрировано в Государственном реестре изобретений Российской Федерации 20 ноября 2005г».
  • С 2015 г. работает ведущим флебологом в клинике «Ниармедик-Обнинск».
  • С января 2018 года является ведущим хирургом-флебологом «Медицинского Инновационного Флебологического Центра».

Консультирует ведущий флеболог "МИФЦ", сердечно-сосудистый хирург, врач УЗИ, к.м.н. Федоров Д.А.

Консультирует ведущий флеболог "МИФЦ", сердечно-сосудистый хирург, врач УЗИ, к.м.н. Федоров Д.А.

 

Научная деятельность

 

Дмитрий Анатольевич Федоров является автором 50 научных работ по разнообразным темам общей и сосудистой хирургии. Среди них статьи по лечению онкологических заболеваний органов брюшной полости, разнообразным операциям с применением лапароскопической техники. Большое внимание уделено таким научно-практическим аспектам современной хирургии, как лечение грыж (герниология) и варикозного расширения вен нижних конечностей (флебология). Активно участвовал в создании и продвижении «Профессионального общества хирургов-герниологов России».

В 2002 г. на базе Российского Научного Центра Хирургии РАМН им. Б.В.Петровского защитил кандидатскую диссертацию.

Д.А.Федоров активно участвовал во флебологических конференциях «Ассоциации флебологов России» (АФР), выступал с докладами на VI конференции Ассоциации флебологов России 2006 г, Юбилейной конференции в Тюмени 2014 г. «Человек и лекарство – Урал 2014» на тему лазерные технологии в лечении варикозной болезни. Принимал участие в конференциях АФР 2008, 2012, 2014 - 2019гг.

Докладывает к.м.н. Федоров Д.А. (Москва)

На очередной конференции докладывает к.м.н. Федоров Д.А.

 

В 2009 г. прошел обучение по освоению лазерных методик в хирургии, в т.ч. и флебологии,после чего стал активно применять методику ЭВЛК (эндовазальной лазерной коагуляции) в повседневном лечении пациентов с заболеванием вен.

В 2015 г. Прошел обучение в ГБОУ высшего профессионального образования «Российском национальном исследовательском медицинском университете им. Н.И.Пирогова» по специальности «Ультразвуковая диагностика».

Неоднократно повышал свой научно-практический уровень проходя курсы усовершенствования врачей по различным, в том числе и флебологическим тематикам в 2006, 2011, 2014 - 2017гг.:

С 2006 по 2012 гг. Д.А.Федоров преподавал в должности доцента на кафедре ФППОВ Первого Московского государственного медицинского Университета им. И.М.Сеченова. С 2012 по 2017 гг. читал цикл лекций по флебологии в ФГУ «Государственный научный центр лазерной медицины ФМБА России».

Сертификаты

2992
3030
3131
3333
3434
3535
3737
3939
4040
4141
img6
img19
img24
7
99
1010
1111
1212
1313
1414
1515
1616
1717
1818
1919
2020
2222
2323
2424
2525
2626
2727
2828
 

Патент на способ лечения варикозного расширения вен

 

Патент на изобретение Федорова Д.А.

Патент на изобретение доктора Федорова Д.А.

 

Методы лечения, применяемые доктором Федоровым Д.А.

 

Дмитрий Анатольевич проводит лечение варикоза с использованием методик РЧА и ЭВЛК:

  • эндовенозная лазерная коагуляция (ЭВЛК)
  • радиочастотная абляция Closure FAST (РЧА).
  • В повседневной практике использует все новейшие методы склеротерапии:   микросклеротерапию, озоносклеротерапию, микротермокоагуляцию и микропенную Foam-Form склеротерапию.

Доктор Федоров Д.А. проводит сеанс склеротерапии нижних конечностей

Доктор Федоров Д.А. проводит сеанс склеротерапии нижних конечностей

 

Хирург-флеболог Федоров Д.А. в клинике "МИФЦ" выполняет все виды хирургических вмешательств при варикозной болезни нижних конечностей, как амбулаторные, так и в стационаре одного дня: кроссэктомия, минифлебэктомия, микрофлебэктомия, комбинированная флебэктомия.

Отзывы пациентов о флебологе Федорове Д.А.

 

Отзыв пациентки о лечении в нашем центре у хирурга-флеболога Федорова Дмитрия Анатольевича

Смутная Татьяна Николаевна, г. Обнинск. 04.10.2019 г.

Отзыв пациентки о лечении у хирурга флеболога Федорова Дмитрия Анатольевича

Мой благодарный отзыв про доктора флеболога Федорова Дмитрия Анатольевича.

Впервые я с ним познакомилась в июне 2010 года. В то время мне было 57 лет. Варикозное заболевание вен  на ногах у меня развивалось с 30 лет, а к этому возрасту я уже активно искала помощь флеболога. Мне помогла знакомая, посоветовала обратиться в московскую клинику по проблемам флебологии, на улице Василисы Кожиной. Первый осмотр провел Дмитрий Анатольевич, сказал, что может предложить амбулаторную операцию и вскоре выполнил сложные требующие точности операционные действия.

Далее последовало внимательное сопровождение и коррекция в течении 6 месяцев, при строгом выполнении рекомендаций. Лечение переносилось не трудно. Трудности были в другом: лето 2010 года было очень жарким, в городах стоял дым от лесных пожаров, перебои в движении электричек, но все это перекрывала благодарность к доктору за мои «легкие» ноги.

Заболевание у меня хроническое. Прошло время, я почувствовала необходимость обратиться к доктору вновь и уже собралась звонить в московскую клинику, когда узнала, о том что  на Коломенской, в клинике «МИФЦ» работает флеболог и это Федоров Дмитрий Анатольевич. Какая радость!   ЭТО МОЙ ДОКТОР!

Так в апреле 2017 года я во второй раз встретилась с Дмитрием Анатольевичем, с его большими умелыми руками. На этот раз он мне сделал операцию на обеих ногах с помощью лазера. Операция переносится очень легко. Выйдя из операционной, можно продолжать заниматься своей обычной жизнью. И это не слова рекламы. Это владение доктором современными, высокотехнологичными методами лечения. Особо хочу отметить, что Дмитрий Анатольевич щедро делится своими профессиональными знаниями, на обеих моих операциях присутствовали врачи, которым он передавал свой опыт.

Уважаемый Дмитрий Анатольевич, от всей души благодарю Вас за здоровье моих ног, за Ваш высокий профессионализм. Смутная Татьяна Николаевна, г. Обнинск. 04.10.2019 г.

Отзыв пациента о хирурге флебологе Федорове Дмитрие Анатольевиче

Латынов Виктор Леонидович, г. Москва. 31.10.2019 г.

Отзыв пациента о хирурге флебологе Федорове Дмитрие Анатольевиче

С благодарностью Фёдорову Дмитрию Анатольевичу!

Меня зовут Латынов Виктор Леонидович, 59 лет. Варикозное расширение вен на обеих ногах стало заметно с 2005-2006 годов. Сразу заняться этой проблемой не получалось, было много разъездов по работе. Со временем понял, что тянуть дальше уже не стоит. В 2016 хотел пойти на операцию открытым способом - флебэктомию, но узнал, что в моём случае восстанавливаться надо будет очень долго, и отказался от операции.

Осенью 2018, обратившись в клинику флебологии, узнал о возможности лечения с помощью лазера. Проконсультировался на приеме у флеболога - Фёдорова Дмитрия Анатольевича.

2 февраля 2019 Дмитрий Анатольевич провёл операцию по эндовазальной лазерной коагуляции на обеих ногах. Состояние вен, особенно на правой ноге, было непростое и операция длилась дольше, чем планировалось. Ожидал, что она будет болезненной, но, к счастью, ожидания не подтвердились, спасибо врачу! Честно говоря, не ожидал, что сразу после операции без проблем сам дойду до дома. Хочется отметить профессионализм врача и медсестёр, очень комфортные условия для проведения операции. Очень впечатляет применяемое медицинское оборудование.

После операции до начала мая проходил сеансы склеротерапии. После их завершения контрольный осмотр был назначен на осень 2019. С конца весны до середины осени состояние ног разительно изменилось в лучшую сторону: исчезли вены, прошла отёчность. На контрольном осмотре и УЗИ обследовании в конце октября Дмитрий Анатольевич отметил, что варикозно измененные вены отсутствуют и можно вести обычный и полноценный образ жизни. Также доктор напомнил о необходимости профилактических мероприятий и контрольных осмотров 1 раз в 1,5-3 года.

Думал, что мой случай потребует более длительного лечения. С готовностью буду рекомендовать лазерное лечение у Д.А. Фёдорова. Большое спасибо Дмитрию Анатольевичу, медсестрам и медицинскому персоналу, который со мной работал. Латынов В.Л., Москва, 31.10.2019г.