Antipov Alexey Alexandrovich

Leading employee of MIFTS in Moscow, head of MIFTS branches in Smolensk, Yartsevo, Safonovo, surgeon, endovascular and aesthetic phlebologist, expert doctor in ultrasound diagnostics of veins.

Contents:

  1. About Dr. Antipov A.A.
  2. The treatment methods used by Dr. A. Antipov
  3. Work experience
  4. Professional communities
  5. Professional skills of Dr. Antipov A.A.
  6. Patient reviews about Dr. Antipov Alexey Alexandrovich
  7. Training courses / seminars on various issues of environmental protection, rational use of natural resources, resource-efficient and cleaner production.

About Dr. Antipov A.A.

Antipov Aleksey Aleksandrovich - leading employee of the Medical Innovation Center of Phlebology in Moscow, head of the MIFC branches in the cities of Smolensk, Yartsevo, Safonovo, surgeon, endovascular and aesthetic phlebologist, expert doctor in ultrasound diagnostics of lower limb veins. Full member of the Association of Phlebologists of Russia, the Russian Society of Angiologists and Vascular Surgeons, St. Petersburg Association of Phlebologists SPSP and the World Association of Phlebologists UIP - International Union of Phlebology

Head of branches in Smolensk, Yartsevo and Safonovo, surgeon phlebologist, ultrasound doctor A. Antipov

Head of branches in Smolensk, Yartsevo and Safonovo, surgeon phlebologist, ultrasound doctor A. Antipov

In the 2000 years, Aleksey Aleksandrovich, on the basis of the IUPF, created and managed phlebology centers in Smolensk, Bryansk and Vyazma. Thousands of successfully treated patients passed through the hands of Dr. Antipov. Currently, he is the Head of the branches of the MEPC Innovation Phlebology Center at the Clinics Park Medical Center in Smolensk, branches in the cities of Yartsevo and Safonovo.

The treatment methods used by Dr. A. Antipov

  • Minimally invasive methods of surgical treatment of varicose veins:
  • radiofrequency obliteration of varicose veins
  • endovasal laser obliteration of varicose veins
  • miniflebectomy by Varadie and Müller
  • sclerotherapy, foam sclerotherapy, microsclerotherapy.

Antipov Alexey Alexandrovich is a recognized expert in aesthetic methods of treatment of varicose veins of the lower extremities and vascular asterisks, leading aesthetic phlebologist in Moscow. Micropenic sclerotherapy or removal of vascular asterisks in the hands of this expert is a masterpiece of phlebological art. Few people in Russia have such experience of sclerotherapy.

Dr. Antipov A.A. after successful laser operation EVLK

Dr. Antipov A.A. after successful laser operation EVLK

Alexey Alexandrovich is not only an aesthetic phlebologist-expert, but also a certified specialist in ultrasound diagnostics of veins of the lower extremities. He studied at the Department of Functional Diagnostics “RNIMU” named after. N.I. Pirogov Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation.

Work experience

  • In 1994, he graduated from Lugansk State Medical University with a degree in General Medicine.
  • From 1994 to 1995, he passed an internship in the specialty "Obstetrics and Gynecology" at the Smolensk Medical Academy.
  • From 1995 to 2003, he worked as an obstetrician-gynecologist for emergency care at the Yartsevo Central District Hospital.
  • From 2003 to 2013, the surgeon-phlebologist of the Interregional Phlebological Center at the Department of General Surgery of the First Moscow State Medical University. THEM. Sechenov. While working at the IUPF, he organized and led phlebology centers in Smolensk, Bryansk and Vyazma.
  • From 2013 to 2015, he was a surgeon-phlebologist in the "Clinic of Modern Phlebology" on the basis of the multi-disciplinary clinic "Crede Expert" on Taganka.
  • Since 2015 of the year - the leading esthetic surgeon-phlebologist "MIFTS" under the leadership of Dr. A. Semenov.

Professional Communities:

  • "Association of Phlebologists of Russia" - PRA.

Certificate of a member of the AFR Antipov Alexey Alexandrovich

Certificate of a member of the AFR Antipov Alexey Alexandrovich

  • "Russian Society of Angiologists and Vascular Surgeons".
  • "St. Petersburg Association of Phlebologists" SPSP.
  • "World Association of Phlebologists" UIP - International Union of Phlebology ".

Professional skills of Dr. Antipov A.A.

At the Center for Phlebology "MIFTS" under the leadership of Dr. A. Semenov Antipov Alexey Alexandrovich successfully engaged in aesthetic phlebology. He is a leading specialist in the removal of spider veins and reticular varicose veins. In its practice, it uses only innovative methods of sclerotherapy: microfoam (Foam-Form) sclerotherapy, echo sclerotherapy, ozone sclerotherapy. In Moscow, and in Russia, there are very few professionals involved in the problems of spider veins, such as Alexey Alexandrovich. And such a huge experience of phlebosclerosis have only a small number of phlebologists.

Alexey Alexandrovich conducts a session of sclerotherapy of the lower extremities

Alexey Alexandrovich conducts a session of sclerotherapy of the lower extremities

Also, Aleksei Aleksandrovich is fluent in endovascular methods for eliminating major varicose veins. He performs endovasal laser obliteration (EVLO) and Closure FAST (RFA) radiofrequency ablation daily. In the clinic, Dr. Antipov performs all types of surgical interventions for pathology of the veins of the lower extremities: Troyanov-Trendelenburg operation or crossectomy, miniflebectomy, microflebectomy. Surgeon Phlebologist Antipov Aleksey Aleksandrovich is a certified expert in the field of ultrasonic duplex scanning (USDS) and uses ultrasound of blood vessels to examine patients with varicose veins. “Grateful patients from all over Russia” - this is the life credo of surgeon-phlebologist Antipov Alexey Alexandrovich.

Patient reviews about Dr. Antipov Alexey Alexandrovich

Patient's review of treatment at our center by the surgeon-phlebologist Antipov A.A.

Filimonekova Tatyana, Smolensk. 22.10.2018

Patient's review of treatment at our center by the surgeon-phlebologist Antipov A.A.

I want to express my deep gratitude to Aleksey Aleksandrovich Antipov, who successfully performed the operation on me. In September, an endovasal laser coagulation of the veins of the lower extremities was performed to me at the branch of the Phlebology Center “MIFC” in Smolensk. And varicose veins were over 10 years old and I was afraid of surgery. There was a lot of excitement and anxiety, but Alexey Alexandrovich reassured and performed the operation remarkably, there were no pains, everything healed quite quickly. I also want to express my gratitude to the doctor Semenov Artyom Yuryevich, with whom Alexey Alexandrovich performed an operation together. I really liked the fact that the doctors always encouraged me during the operation, joked, and were very attentive to me. I recommend everyone who has problems with veins to contact Alexei Alexandrovich. I wish you health and success in your hard work. Filimonekova Tatyana, Smolensk. 22.10.2018

Review of our patient about the treatment by the surgeon-phlebologist Antipov A.A.

Olga Ivanovna, Smolensk. 14.10.2018

Review of our patient about the treatment by the surgeon-phlebologist Antipov A.A.

My name is Olga Ivanovna. In the Smolensk phlebology center, “Clinical Park” turned to phlebologist Antipov Alexei Alexandrovich about the disease of varicose veins of both lower extremities. An endovenous laser coagulation (EVLK) + miniflebectomy was prescribed for both legs. The operation was performed by Dr. Antipov A.A. and Semenov A.Yu. - professionals. The result of the operation was satisfied. After the operation, AA Antipov was observed for some time, the doctor is attentive, friendly, she knows her job well, in a word - a professional.

Thank you, Alexey Alexandrovich. Good luck to you, more grateful patients. Good luck in your noble cause! Olga Ivanovna, Smolensk. 14.10.2018

Training courses / seminars on various issues of environmental protection, rational use of natural resources, resource-efficient and cleaner production.

Constantly Alexey Alexandrovich is trained and advanced training, improving his knowledge and skills:

  • 2015. Professional retraining on the basis of the "Russian National Research Medical University named after NI Pirogov" of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation for "Ultrasound Diagnostics"
  • 2012. Confirmation of the certificate on the specialization "Surgery" on the basis of the State Medical University of the Ministry of Health and Social Development of the Russian Federation.
  • 2011. Advanced training course under the program "Selected Phlebology Questions" at the Department of Faculty Surgery №1 of the Faculty of Medicine of the First Moscow State Medical University. THEM. Sechenov Ministry of Health and Social Development of the Russian Federation.
  • 2011. Advanced training course in the program "Endovazalnaya fleoboblerteratsiya in outpatient phlebology" at the Department of General Surgery of the Federal Pediatrician Clinical Hospital of the First Moscow State Medical University. THEM. Sechenov Ministry of Health and Social Development of the Russian Federation.
  • 2007. Advanced training course on the cycle of the thematic improvement "Outpatient surgery-phlebology" at the MMA named after MMA. IM Sechenov of the Russian Health Ministry.
  • 2006. Primary specialization in the specialty "Surgery" on the basis of the Faculty of PC and PP GOU VPT "Smolensk State Medical Academy".
  • 2003. Advanced training on the specialization "Obstetrics and Gynecology" at the Smolensk State Medical Academy.
  • 1999. Advanced training on the specialization "Obstetrics and Gynecology" at the Smolensk State Medical Academy.

Антипов Алексей Александрович

Антипов Алексей Александрович

Ведущий сотрудник центра флебологии «МИФЦ» г. Москва, заведующий филиалами "МИФЦ" в городах Смоленске, Ярцево, Сафоново, врач-хирург, эндоваскулярный и эстетический флеболог, врач-эксперт по ультразвуковой диагностике вен.

Содержание:

  1. О докторе Антипове А.А.
  2. Методики лечения, применяемые доктором Антиповым А.А.
  3. Трудовая деятельность
  4. Профессиональные сообщества
  5. Профессиональные навыки доктора Антипова А.А.
  6. Отзывы пациентов о докторе Антипове Алексее Александровиче
  7. Повышение квалификации

О докторе Антипове А.А.

 

Антипов Алексей Александрович - ведущий сотрудник «Медицинского Инновационного Центра Флебологии» г. Москва, заведующий филиалами "МИФЦ" в городах Смоленске, Ярцево, Сафоново, врач-хирург, эндоваскулярный и эстетический флеболог, врач-эксперт по ультразвуковой диагностике вен нижних конечностей. Действительный член "Российского общества ангиологов и сосудистых хирургов", "Санкт-Петербургской ассоциации флебологов" SPSP и "Всемирной ассоциации флебологов" UIP – International Union of Phlebology"

Заведующий филиалами в Смоленске, Ярцево и Сафоново, хирург флеболог, врач УЗИ Антипов А.А.

Заведующий филиалами в Смоленске, Ярцево и Сафоново, хирург флеболог, врач УЗИ Антипов А.А.

 

В 2000 годах Алексей Александрович, на базе МУПФ, создал и руководил центрами флебологии в Смоленске, Брянске и Вязьме. Тысячи успешно пролеченных пациентов прошли через руки доктора Антипова. В настоящее время он является Заведующим филиалов Инновационного центра флебологии "МИФЦ" в медицинском центре "Клиник Парк" города Смоленска, филиалов в городах Ярцево и Сафоново.

Методики лечения, применяемые доктором Антиповым А.А.

  

  • Малоинвазивные методики хирургического лечения варикозной болезни:
  • радиочастотная облитерация варикозных вен
  • эндовазальная лазерная облитерация варикозных вен
  • минифлебэктомия по Варади и Мюллеру
  • склеротерапия, пенная склеротерапия, микросклеротерапия.

Антипов Алексей Александрович является признанным в России специалистом по эстетическим методам лечения варикозного расширения вен нижних конечностей и сосудистых звездочек, ведущим эстетическим флебологом города Москвы. Микропенная склеротерапия или удаление сосудистых звездочек в руках этого эксперта являются шедевром флебологического искусства. Мало кто в России имеет такой опыт склеротерапии.

Доктор Антипов А.А. после успешно проведенной лазерной операции ЭВЛК

Доктор Антипов А.А. после успешно проведенной лазерной операции ЭВЛК

 

Алексей Александрович – это не только эстетический флеболог-эксперт, но и дипломированный специалист по ультразвуковой диагностике вен нижних конечностей. Проходил обучение УЗДС вен на кафедре функциональной диагностики «РНИМУ» им. Н.И. Пирогова МЗ РФ.

Трудовая деятельность

  

  • В 1994 году закончил Луганский Государственный медицинский Университет по специальности «Лечебное дело».
  • C 1994 по 1995 год проходил интернатуру по специальности «Акушерство и гинекология» на базе Смоленской Медицинской академии.
  • С 1995 по 2003 год работал врачом акушером-гинекологом по оказанию экстренной помощи Ярцевской ЦРБ.
  • С 2003 по 2013 год хирург-флеболог Межрегионального Флебологического центра при кафедре общей хирургии Первого МГМУ им. И.М. Сеченова. Во время работы в МУПФ организовал и руководил центрами флебологии в Смоленске, Брянске и Вязьме.
  • С 2013 по 2015 г. – хирург-флеболог в «Клинике Современной Флебологии» на базе многопрофильной клиники «Креде-Эксперто» на Таганке.
  • С 2015 года – ведущий эстетический хирург-флеболог «МИФЦ» под руководством доктора Семенова А.Ю.

Профессиональные сообщества: 

 

  • "Российское общество ангиологов и сосудистых хирургов"
  • "Санкт-Петербургская ассоциация флебологов" SPSP.
  • "Всемирная ассоциация флебологов" UIP – International Union of Phlebology"

Профессиональные навыки доктора Антипова А.А.

 

В Центре флебологии "МИФЦ" под руководством доктора Семенова А.Ю. Антипов Алексей Александрович успешно занимается эстетической флебологией. Он является ведущим специалистом центра в области удалении сосудистых звездочек и ретикулярного варикоза. В своей практике использует только инновационные методы склерозирования: микропенную (Foam-Form) склеротерапию, эхо-склеротерапию, озоносклеротерапию. В Москве, да и в России, таких профессионалов, занимающихся проблемами сосудистых звездочек, как Алексей Александрович, очень мало. А такой огромный опыт флебосклерозирования имеют только небольшое количество флебологов.

Алексей Александрович проводит сеанс склеротерапии нижних конечностей

Алексей Александрович проводит сеанс склеротерапии нижних конечностей

 

Так же Алексей Александрович в совершенстве владеет эндоваскулярными методиками устранения магистрального варикоза. Им ежедневно проводятся эндовазальная лазерная облитерация (ЭВЛО) и радиочастотная абляция Closure FAST (РЧА). В клинике доктор Антипов выполняет все виды хирургических вмешательств при патологии вен нижних конечностей: операцию Троянова-Тренделенбурга или кроссэктомию, минифлебэктомию, микрофлебэктомию. Хирург флеболог Антипов Алексей Александрович является дипломированным экспертом в области ультразвукового дуплексного сканирования (УЗДС) и применяет УЗИ сосудов при обследовании пациентов с варикозной болезнью. «Благодарные пациенты со всей России» – вот жизненное кредо хирурга-флеболога Антипова Алексея Александровича.

Отзывы пациентов о докторе Антипове Алексее Александровиче

 

Отзыв пациентки о лечении в нашем центре у хирурга-флеболога Антипова А.А.

Филимонекова Татьяна, Смоленск. 22.10.2018г.

Отзыв пациентки о лечении в нашем центре у хирурга-флеболога Антипова А.А.

Я хочу выразить огромную благодарность Антипову Алексею Александровичу, который успешно провёл мне операцию. В сентябре в филиале центра флебологии «МИФЦ» города Смоленска мне была проведена эндовазальная лазерная коагуляция вен нижних конечностей. А варикоз был более 10 лет и я боялась операции. Волнений и переживаний было много, но Алексей Александрович успокоил и провёл операцию замечательно, болей никаких не было, зажило всё довольно быстро. Также хочу выразить огромную благодарность врачу Семёнову Артёму Юрьевичу, с которым Алексей Александрович вместе проводил операцию. Очень понравилось то, что врачи всегда подбадривали во время операции, шутили, очень внимательно относились ко мне. Рекомендую всем, у кого есть проблемы с венами, обращаться к Алексею Александровичу. Здоровья и успехов Вам в Вашей нелёгкой работе. Филимонекова Татьяна, Смоленск. 22.10.2018г.

Отзыв нашей пациентки о проведенном лечении у хирурга-флеболога Антипова А.А.

Ольга Ивановна, Смоленск. 14.10.2018г.

Отзыв нашей пациентки о проведенном лечении у хирурга-флеболога Антипова А.А.

Меня зовут Ольга Ивановна. В Смоленском центре флебологии «Клиник-Парк» обратилась по поводу заболевания варикозно расширенных вен обеих нижних конечностей к флебологу Антипову Алексею Александровичу. Назначена была эндовенозная лазерная коагуляция (ЭВЛК) + минифлебэктомия на обе голени. Операцию проводили доктора Антипов А.А. и Семёнов А.Ю. – профессионалы своего дела. Результатом операции осталась довольной. После операции некоторое время наблюдалась у Антипова А.А., доктор внимательный, доброжелательный, хорошо знает своё дело, одним словом – профессионал.

Спасибо Вам, Алексей Александрович. Успехов Вам, больше благодарных пациентов. Удачи в вашем благородном деле! Ольга Ивановна, Смоленск. 14.10.2018г.

Повышение квалификации

 

Постоянно Алексей Александрович проходит обучение и повышение квалификации, совершенствуя свои знания и навыки:

  • 2015г. Профессиональная переподготовка на базе "Российского национального исследовательского медицинского университета им. Н.И. Пирогова" Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации по "Ультразвуковой диагностике"
  • 2012 г. Подтверждение сертификата по специализации "Хирургия" на базе ГБОУ ВПО СГМА Минздравсоцразвития России.
  • 2011 г. Курс повышения квалификации по программе "Избранные вопросы флебологии" на кафедре факультетской хирургии №1 лечебного факультета ГОУ ВПО Первом МГМУ им. И.М. Сеченова Минздравсоцразвития РФ.
  • 2011 г. Курс повышения квалификации по программе "Эндовазальная флебооблитерация в амбулаторной флебологии" на кафедре общей хирургии ФППОВ ГОУ ВПО Первом МГМУ им. И.М. Сеченова Минздравсоцразвития РФ.
  • 2007 г. Курс повышения квалификации по циклу тематического усовершенствования "Амбулаторная хирургия-флебология" в ГОУ ВПО ММА им. И. М. Сеченова Росздрава РФ.
  • 2006 г. Первичная специализация по специальности "Хирургия" на базе Факультета ПК и ПП ГОУ ВПТ "Смоленская Государственная медицинская академия".
  • 2003 г. Курс повышения квалификации по специализации "Акушерство и гинекология" при Смоленской Государственной медицинской академии.
  • 1999 г. Курс повышения квалификации по специализации "Акушерство и гинекология" при Смоленской Государственной медицинской академии.