Phlebology Center in Moscow. Modern clinic of phlebology.
Innovative Phlebological Center


Phlebology Center in Moscow under the direction of Dr. A. Semenov - This is a professional diagnosis and treatment of diseases of the veins of the lower extremities. Every year the number of people having problems with the veins of the lower extremities is increasing. And today, our modern phlebology center in Moscow is engaged in the issues of accurate and timely diagnosis of vein diseases, their effective treatment and targeted prevention of relapse and complications of varicose veins. We do not say that we are the best. We just love our work and do it with high quality and with pleasure! Phlebology Center in Moscow - what to look for. What should be a modern phlebology clinic in Moscow. What is the difference between the innovative phlebological center in Moscow. You can get answers to all these questions on our website.

Choosing our center you get:

Only the most advanced treatment for varicose veins of the lower limbs - without incisions, without seams, without common anesthesia, without scars, without long rehabilitation period, without interruption from work and family.

img

Head of the phlebology center

Semenov Artyom Yuryevich

ONE OF THE BEST CLINICS OF PHLEBOLOGY IN MOSCOW

We treat with special care and concern every patient, because the best thing for a doctor is the feedback of grateful patients and a good memory of the time spent by them in our clinic.

Head of phlebology department

Voloshkin Alexey Nikolaevich

Presentation of the phlebology center "MIFTS" under the direction of Artyom Yuryevich Semenov


The Moscow Innovation Phlebological Center, the official website of which is before your eyes, invites patients suffering from varicose veins to get rid of this disease. The European Phlebology Clinic - so to speak, only about clinics located in Europe. We are not a “European clinic”, we work according to European standards of quality, service, treatment and infectious safety. We provide our patients with lifetime guarantees, which is not available in many phlebology clinics in Russia. Our phlebologists are leading experts in the field of endovascular treatment of varicose veins, thrombophlebitis and trophic ulcers. We have been engaged in aesthetic phlebology for many years to make your legs beautiful, without bulging veins and ugly spider veins. Many years of experience and grateful feedback from patients are our main asset. And happy smiles on their faces and beautiful legs are just an additional incentive to work and treat you further.

Best regards, Head of Medical
innovative phlebological center ",
Candidate of Medical Sciences,
surgeon-phlebologist Artyom Yuryevich Semenov

Phlebologists of the center


The best phlebologist surgeons in Moscow and Russia for laser and radiofrequency treatment of varicose veins, experts in ultrasound diagnostics of veins work in our phlebology center. A phlebologist is a surgeon, general surgeon or vascular surgeon who is involved in the diagnosis, treatment and prevention of venous pathology. Phlebologist expert class is difficult to find. Our phlebology center employs experienced phlebologists, experts in the field of phlebology, who have vast experience, as well as the ability to use the most modern methods of diagnosis and treatment of varicose veins.

All phlebologists of the center

Methods of treatment of varicose veins


The arsenal of specialists from the Moscow City Phlebology Center has the most modern and advanced methods of treating varicose veins of the lower extremities. We were the first in Russia to use a laser thermobliteration apparatus with a wavelength of 1940 nm. Today, this technology is probably the best of all the treatment methods that are used by modern European and domestic phlebologists. The arsenal of the center’s specialists is constantly updated, updated with new technologies, equipment and modern working skills.

All methods of treatment of varicose veins

Services and prices


The Moscow City Phlebology Center provides high-quality services for the provision of modern medical care to patients. We offer the best that is in European phlebology to solve any, including the most difficult clinical situations. Prices for the services of the center remain constant for many years. The range of services of the center is progressively expanding, replenished with new technologies and treatment methods. At the same time, we try to keep prices in the range accessible to most residents not only in Moscow, but also in other regions of our country.

Primary reception expert phlebologist

2900₽

  • Survey of a phlebologist surgeon
  • Ultrasound scanning of veins
  • The diagnosis and choice of treatment tactics
  • Selection of compression knitwear
  • The choice of optimal methods of prevention
Endovasal laser obliteration (coagulation)

59500₽

  • Tumescent anesthesia
  • Disposable radial light guide
  • Laser procedure using Biolitec technology
  • Postoperative examinations and dressings
  • Free annual surveillance with ultrasound control
Radiofrequency obliteration (ablation)

59500₽

  • Tumescent anesthesia
  • Disposable radiofrequency catheter
  • Radio frequency procedure using Venefit technology
  • Postoperative examinations and dressings
  • Free annual surveillance with ultrasound control
Miniflebectomy according to Varadi

from 10000₽

  • Tumescent anesthesia
  • One-time consumable material
  • The procedure for miniflebectomy by Varadi
  • Postoperative dressing
  • Free yearly observation with ultrasound control
Single sclerotherapy session

8000₽

  • Without anesthesia
  • One-time consumable material
  • Foam-Form Foam Sclerotherapy Procedure
  • Check-ups
  • Annual surveillance with ultrasound control
Complex preoperative preparation

4000 rub

  • General blood analysis
  • Blood group and Rh factor
  • Urinalysis
  • Coagulogram, blood sugar
  • RW, HIV, hepatitis B and C viruses
  • ECG with therapist consultation

Phlebology center address


The clinic has a convenient location in the metro area Kolomenskaya. You can quickly reach us both by car and by public transport.

Moscow, Yakornaya street, house 7, building 1

Phone: +7 495

Case histories


Even very well-done work is valuable, first of all, in its result. Therefore, here you can see the results of patient treatment in our phlebology center. Phlebologists try to carry out all stages of treatment as efficiently as possible, while paying particular attention to the aesthetics of the treatment results. We try to approach each patient individually and always do the best we can. Here you can see photos of the treatment results of various patients at different time periods.

The results of the treatment. Before and after photos


Diseases of the veins


Modern European society suffers from various pathologies. Vein diseases are no exception. Even a seemingly banal varicose disease with untimely treatment by a specialist can cause disability and even take a life-threatening character. Modern medical care for various diseases of the veins in the twenty-first century is more relevant than ever. In practice, the total spread of physical inactivity, unbalanced nutrition and many other causes lead to the spread of venous diseases in modern society. It’s difficult to find good medical care for vein diseases that meets European standards even in specialized medical centers, not to mention state hospitals. Therefore, it is so important to consult a competent phlebologist in case of symptoms of venous diseases.

All diseases of veins

Complications of varicose veins


Complications of varicose veins are manifested by darkening and tightening of the skin of the legs, eczema, venous ulcer and thrombosis. These symptoms always indicate a neglected process. In the vast majority of cases, before the onset of complications of varicose veins, the patient suffers from venous pathology for more than one year. Therefore, it is so important to be examined in a timely manner and consult a good phlebologist at the first sign of varicose veins. Treatment of complications of varicose veins does not present a particular problem for the specialists of our phlebology center, but it affects the time and cost of treatment.

All complications of varicose veins

News


Surgeons phlebologists of our Innovation Phlebological Center are engaged not only in effective practical activities aimed at the treatment of venous pathology, but also in active scientific and informational work. Our news will tell about conferences and seminars, symposia and master classes with the participation of phlebologists of the center. Also, the center’s news will tell about the practical and theoretical achievements of the center’s specialists. On this page of our site you can also find out interesting news from the world of modern phlebology.

More news

Interesting articles


This section provides useful and interesting information for both patients and doctors. Interesting articles about phlebology, related disciplines, and near-scientific knowledge are designed to open the veil of secrecy and separate evidence-based medicine from quackery and quackery. But the main thing, of course, is an interesting article on the diagnosis and treatment of various diseases of the veins in modern European society.

All interesting articles

Центр флебологии в Москве. Современная клиника флебологии.
Инновационный флебологический центр


Центр флебологии в Москве под руководством доктора Семенова А.Ю. - это профессиональная диагностика и лечение заболеваний вен нижних конечностей. С каждым годом количество людей, имеющих проблемы с венами нижних конечностей все увеличивается. И уже сегодня наш современный центр флебологии в Москве занимается вопросами точной и своевременной диагностики болезней вен, эффективного их лечения и целенаправленной профилактики рецидивов и осложнений варикоза. Мы не говорим, что мы самые лучшие. Мы просто любим свою работу и делаем ее качественно и с удовольствием! Центр флебологии в Москве - на что обратить внимание. Какой должна быть современная клиника флебологии в Москве. Чем отличается инновационный флебологический центр в Москве. На все эти вопросы Вы можете получить ответы на нашем сайте.

Выбирая наш центр Вы получаете:

Только самое современное лечение варикозного расширения вен нижних конечностей - без разрезов, без швов, без наркоза, без шрамов, без реабилитационного периода, без отрыва от работы и семьи.

img
 

Руководитель центра флебологии

Семенов Артем Юрьевич
 

Одна из лучших клиник флебологии в Москве

Мы с особым вниманием и заботой относимся к каждому пациенту, ведь самое лучшее для врача – это отзывы благодарных пациентов и добрая память о времени, проведенном ими в нашей клинике.

Заведующий отделением флебологии

Волошкин Алексей Николаевич

Презентация центра флебологии "МИФЦ" под руководством Семенова Артема Юрьевича


«Московский Инновационный Флебологический Центр», официальный сайт которого у Вас перед глазами, предлагает пациентам, страдающим варикозной болезнью, избавиться от этой болезни. Европейская клиника флебологии - так можно сказать, только о клиниках, находящихся в Европе. Мы не «европейская клиника», мы работаем по европейским стандартам качества, обслуживания, лечения и инфекционной безопасности. Мы предоставляем нашим пациентам пожизненные гарантии, чего нет во многих клиниках флебологии России. Наши врачи флебологи являются ведущими специалистами в области эндоваскулярного лечения варикоза, тромбофлебита и трофических язв. Мы много лет занимаемся эстетической флебологией, чтобы сделать Ваши ноги красивыми, без выпуклых вен и безобразных сосудистых звездочек. Многолетний опыт и благодарные отзывы пациентов - вот наше главное достояние. А счастливые улыбки на лицах и красивые ноги - это только дополнительный стимул, чтобы работать и лечить Вас дальше.

С уважением, руководитель «Медицинского
инновационного флебологического центра»,
кандидат медицинских наук,
хирург-флеболог Артем Юрьевич Семенов

Флебологи центра


В нашем флебологическом центре работают лучшие хирурги флебологи в Москве и России по лазерному и радиочастотному лечению варикоза, эксперты по ультразвуковой диагностики вен. Флеболог - это врач хирург, общий хирург или сосудистый хирург, который занимается диагностикой, лечением и профилактикой венозной патологии. Флеболога экспертного класса найти достаточно сложно. В нашем флебологическом центре работают опытные флебологи, эксперты в области флебологии, имеющие огромный стаж работы, а также возможность использовать наиболее современные методы диагностики и лечения варикозной болезни.

Все флебологи центра

Методы лечения варикоза


В арсенале специалистов Московского городского центра флебологии самые современные и совершенные методы лечения варикозной болезни нижних конечностей. Мы первыми в России применили аппарат для лазерной термооблитерации с длиной волны 1940 нм. Сегодня эта технология, вероятно, лучшая, из всех методов лечения, что используются современными европейскими и отечественными флебологами. Арсенал специалистов центра постоянно обновляется, пополняется новыми технологиями, оборудованием и современными навыками работы.

Все методы лечения варикоза

Услуги и цены


Московский городской центр флебологии предоставляет высококачественные услуги по оказанию современной медицинской помощи пациентам. Мы предлагаем лучшее, что есть в европейской флебологии для решения любых, в том числе самых сложных клинических ситуаций. Цены на услуги центра остаются постоянными на протяжении многих лет. Спектр услуг центра прогрессивно расширяется, пополняется новыми технологиями и методами лечения. При этом мы стараемся сохранять цены в диапазоне, доступном большинству жителей не только Москвы, но и других регионов нашей страны.

Первичный прием эксперта флеболога

2900₽

  • Осмотр хирурга флеболога
  • Ультразвуковое сканирование вен
  • Постановка диагноза и выбор тактики лечения
  • Подбор компрессионного трикотажа
  • Выбор оптимальных методов профилактики
 
Эндовазальная лазерная облитерация (коагуляция)

59500₽

  • Тумесцентная анестезия
  • Одноразовый радиальный световод
  • Лазерная процедура по технологии Biolitec
  • Послеоперационные осмотры и перевязки
  • Бесплатное годовое наблюдение с ультразвуковым контролем
 
Радиочастотная облитерация (абляция)

59500₽

  • Тумесцентная анестезия
  • Одноразовый радиочастотный катетер
  • Радиочастотная процедура по технологии Venefit
  • Послеоперационный осмотры и перевязки
  • Бесплатное годовое наблюдение с ультразвуковым контролем
 
Минифлебэктомия по Варади

от 10000₽

  • Тумесцентная анестезия
  • Одноразовый расходный материал
  • Процедура минифлебэктомия по Варади
  • Послеоперационная перевязка
  • Бесплатное годовое наблюдением с ультразвуковым контролем
 
Однократный сеанс склеротерапии

8000₽

  • Без анестезии
  • Одноразовый расходный материал
  • Процедура пенной Foam-Form склеротерапии
  • Контрольные осмотры
  • Годовое наблюдение с ультразвуковым контролем
 
Комплексная предоперационная подготовка

4000 руб

  • Общий анализ крови
  • Группа крови и резус фактор
  • Общий анализ мочи
  • Коагулограмма, сахар крови
  • Вирусы RW, ВИЧ, гепатит В и С
  • ЭКГ с консультацией терапевта
 

 

Адрес центра флебологии


Клиника имеет удобное месторасположение в районе метро Коломенская. Вы можете быстро добраться до нас как на автомобиле, так и на общественном транспорте.

Москва, улица Якорная, дом 7, строение 1

Телефон: +7 495 641 62 70

Результаты лечения


Даже очень хорошо выполненная работа ценна, в первую очередь, своим результатом. Поэтому здесь Вы можете посмотреть результаты лечения пациентов в нашем центре флебологии. Флебологи стараются проводить все этапы лечения максимально эффективно, при этом уделяя особое внимание эстетике результатов лечения. Мы стараемся подходить к каждому пациенту индивидуально и всегда делаем максимум из возможного. Здесь можно посмотреть фотографии результатов лечения различных пациентов в различные периоды времени.

Заболевания вен


Современное европейское общество страдает от различных патологий. Не являются исключением и заболевания вен. Даже, казалось бы, банальная варикозная болезнь при несвоевременном обращении к специалисту может стать причиной инвалидности и даже принять жизнеугрожающий характер. Современная медицинская помощь при различных заболеваниях вен в двадцать первом веке актуальна, как никогда. Практически, тотальное распространение гиподинамии, несбалансированное питание и многие другие причины ведут к распространению заболеваний вен в современном обществе. Хорошую, отвечающую европейским стандартам медицинскую помощь при заболеваниях вен сложно найти даже в специализированных медицинских центрах, не говоря уже о государственных больницах. Поэтому так важно обращаться к грамотному флебологу при возникновении симптомов заболеваний вен.

Все заболевания вен

Осложнения варикоза


Осложнения варикоза проявляются потемнением и уплотнением кожи голеней, экземой, венозной язвой и тромбозом. Данные симптомы всегда говорят о запущенности процесса. В подавляющем большинстве случаев, перед появлением осложнений варикоза пациент страдает венозной патологией не один год. Поэтому так важно своевременно обследоваться и обращаться к хорошему флебологу при первых признаках варикозной болезни. Лечение осложнений варикоза не представляет особой проблемы для специалистов нашего центра флебологии, но сказывается на времени и стоимости лечения.

Все осложнения варикоза

Новости


Хирурга флебологи нашего Инновационного флебологического центра занимаются не только эффективной практической деятельностью, направленной на лечение венозной патологии, но и активной научной и информационной работой. Наши новости расскажут о конференциях и семинарах, симпозиумах и мастер-классах с участием флебологов центра. Так же новости центра поведают о практических и теоретических достижениях специалистов центра. На данной странице нашего сайта Вы также можете узнать интересные новости мира современной флебологии.

Все новости

Интересные статьи


В этом разделе представлена полезная и интересная информация как для пациентов, так и врачей. Интересные статьи о флебологии, смежных дисциплинах, околонаучных знаниях призваны приоткрыть завесу тайны и отделить доказательную медицину от знахарства и шарлатанства. Но главное, конечно, интересные статьи посвящены диагностике и лечению различных заболеваний вен в современном европейском обществе.

Все интересные статьи